Cities and Towns of Devon

Devon has two cities (Exeter and Plymouth), forty five towns, and a huge number of villages and smaller communities, all of which have their own unique stories to tell.  During the course of the tours that I offer, we often end up in one or other city, town, or village, some of my favourites being Totnes, Dartmouth, Exeter, Ashburton, Shaldon (my village of birth!), Clovelly, Budleigh Salterton, Sidmouth, and many others.